Skip to main content

Football Registration Schedule

Home Games

  • Saturday, Sept. 8: Youngstown State
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday,Aug. 31
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Sept. 3
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 4
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 5
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 6
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 8

  • Saturday, Sept. 22: Kansas State
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 14
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Sept. 17
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 18
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Sept.19
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 20
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 22

  • Saturday, Oct. 6: Kansas
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 28
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Oct. 1
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 2
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 3
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 23
  • On Demand Phase Ends: Game Time Saturday, Oct. 6

  • Thursday, Oct. 25: Baylor
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 17
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 20
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 21
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Oct. 22
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 23
  • On Demand Phase Ends: Game Time Thursday, Oct. 25

  • Saturday, Nov. 10: TCU
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Nov. 2
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Nov. 5
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 7
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 8
  • On Demand Phase Ends: Game Time Saturday, Nov. 10

  • Friday, Nov. 23: Oklahoma
  • Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Nov. 2
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Nov. 5
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 6
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 7
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 8
  • On Demand Phase Ends: Game Time Friday, Nov. 23