Skip to main content

Football Registration Schedule

Home Games

Saturday, Aug. 31: James Madison

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 21
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Aug. 26
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 27
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 28
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 29
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 31

 

Saturday, Sept. 14: NC State

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 6
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Sept. 9
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 10
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 11
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 12
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 14

 

Saturday, Oct. 5: Texas

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 27
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Sept. 30
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 1
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 2
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 3
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 5

 

Saturday, Oct. 12: Iowa State

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Friday, Oct. 4
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Oct. 7
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 8
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 9
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Oct. 10
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 12

 

Saturday, Nov. 9: Texas Tech

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Friday, Nov. 1
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Nov. 4
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 5
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 6
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 7
  • On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 9

 

Saturday, Nov. 23: Oklahoma State

  • Online Ticketing Begins: 2:01 p.m. Friday, Nov. 1
  • Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Monday, Nov. 4
  • Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Tuesday, Nov. 5
  • Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 6
  • On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 7
  • On Demand Phase Ends: Game time on Saturday, Nov. 23