Football Registration Schedule

2016 Home Games

Saturday, Sept. 3: Missouri

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Aug. 26
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Aug. 29
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Aug. 30
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Aug. 31
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Sept. 1
On Demand Phase Ends: 12:00 p.m. Sept. 3

Saturday, Sept. 10: Youngstown State

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 2
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Sept. 5
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Sept. 6
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Sept. 7
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Sept. 8
On Demand Phase Ends: 2:00 p.m. Sept. 10

Saturday, October 1: Kansas State

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Sept. 23
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Sept. 26
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Sept. 27
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Sept. 28
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Sept. 29
On Demand Phase Ends: TBD p.m. Oct. 1

Saturday, Oct. 22: TCU

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Oct. 14
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Oct. 17
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Oct. 18
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Oct. 19
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Oct. 20
On Demand Phase Ends: TBD p.m. Oct. 22

Saturday, Nov. 5: Kansas

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 a.m. Friday, Oct. 28
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Oct. 31
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Nov. 1
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Nov. 2
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Nov. 3
On Demand Phase Ends: TBD p.m. Nov. 5

Saturday, Nov. 19: Oklahoma

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 p.m. Friday, Nov. 11
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Nov. 14
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Nov. 15
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Nov. 16
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Nov. 17
On Demand Phase Ends: TBD p.m. Nov. 19

Saturday, December 3: Baylor

Online Ticketing Begins: 4:01 a.m. Friday, Nov. 25
Online Ticketing Ends: 11:59 p.m. Nov. 28
Claim Phase Begins: 3:01 a.m. Nov. 29
Claim Phase Ends: 11:59 p.m. Nov. 30
On Demand Phase Begins: 12:01 a.m. Dec. 1
On Demand Phase Ends: TBD p.m. Dec. 3